Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Very helpful, they had what we wanted at another lot in McKinney,Tx. The manager ( Bill ) sent our salesman to McKinney to pickup the truck as we finished up our deal, IT was in Sherman ready for us to take delivery. We were so happy and impressed with the dealership, A big thank you to Bill & Jose.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Start to finish take excellent care of our family every-time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Rachel Berry was great! She was super nice and explained everything step by step since I was buying the car over the phone. She also texted me pictures of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Scheduling service was easy and the service was finished in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Best car experience ive ever had! Ask for Wayne!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

They got us in and out quickly. They were friendly and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The service department did an excellent job

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Jose was the BEST ! He worked with me from day 1 and reserved a most sought after Trail Boss ! He keep in contact with me throughout the process and then BAM … truck arrives and purchase made. Your dealership goes above and beyond what other dealerships do. Great job picking great people. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Very attentive and helpful. Very knowledgeable. Most importantly: They don't try to oversell or do stuff that is not necessary. I have a career background in transportation and mechanical experience. Other GM dealers near me are known to OVERSELL! So, I stopped doing business with those dealerships. I believe also that Sherman Chevrolet has the best technicians in the Sherman area. Service advisors are very straight up as well. I do miss Kenney! Overall, fair and honest. Appreciate the shuttle service as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Good service! Very accomodating and honest staffs.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

The vehicle I was looking for was being unloaded off the trailer when I rolled into the dealership. Inquired about the vehicle and the sales team was very helpful and professional. They even went out of their way as we was finalizing the terms and had someone drive an hour south to get the paperwork and signatures needed so I didn't have to make multiple trips back to the dealership. Much thanks to Rocky and the other team members.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I always have the best experience when I go to Sherman Chevrolet with my 2016 Trax. I am a transplant from AZ and happy to have found them. They are professional, and friendly making them easy to talk to and understand what is going on with my car IF there is anything other then what I brought it in for. Thank you for taking the time.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Kenny was professional and discussed all potential costs before repairs were started.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Oil change was done in a timely manner, guys were very friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Just had the best service experience while getting the oil change and tires rotated. Pleasant experience and they took less than time expected. The agent behind this great service was Oscar C. I am sorry I didn’t get last name app just said Oscar C. Thank you Oscar C. And the greeting person.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Timely and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Superb service at Sherman Cadillac! Thank you for making the entire process so easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Jose and Peter where great. They got me out of my car that I absolutely hated and know I am in something I actually love. I will come back to them in the future. Great place to do business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Wayne did a great job. Found me exactly what I wanted. Very Pleased with my purchase. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I highly recommend Jeremy Eaton, Peter Alvino and the great staff at Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac when you are looking for your next vehicle. They provide great selections, great customer service and buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Had a very enjoyable experience with the team at Sherman Chevrolet, no pressure salesman, done everything right! My sales associate, Rachel, was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

It was very easy to get an appointment and have maintenence completed. I wish the waiting area was a little bigger but thankfully, the service department wasn't super busy on my visit.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

The best. Madi and Ty are the greatest. Parts guys are top notch too.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Chevy Blazer in Gainesville only because Sherman didn't have what I wanted at the time. However, I made an appointment with this location to have my car serviced because I have had several bad experiences with local places with my previous vehicle. With my car being new, I didn't want to take any chances on someone "missing" something or treating me poorly because I'm a female who doesn't know too much about cars and what I need. I called Sherman Chevrolet, almost expecting to be blown off and/or get a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

This is the second vehicle we've purchased from Sherman Chevrolet from Rachel. When we find a great dealership and salesperson, we are very loyal and look forward to a long relationship with Sherman Chevrolet and Rachel.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

My sales rep Rachel Berry was perfect! The transaction was quick, no nonsense, to the point and perfect!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

They came right up to us and asked what we were looking for, this might not have been the color I wanted but all the other Traverse that they showed us had more than 3,000 miles them and we wanted something with hardly no miles on it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We custom ordered a 2021 Suburban with Duramax Turbo-diesel which was delivered to the dealership within the time promised. Working with Dale made the buying process stress free. Considering the chip shortage we still managed to get a decent deal and have thoroughly enjoyed the improvements over our 2008 Suburban.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

My wife and I came to look at a particular color on a new Chevrolet Blazer(2021) on a Saturday afternoon, crazy time at most dealerships. Was introduced to Rachel Berry and she showed us the Blazer that we had come see. Rachel is a great asset to Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac. Not only is she friendly; she was very knowledgeable of the Blazer, very energetic, and was willing to answer any of our questions and concerns about the Blazer. Oh, we ended up leasing the Blazer. Leasing fit our budget better. A BBBIIIIIGGGGGGG Hug to Rachel and her support team as ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Cashier was very rude to wife when we drop the loaner car off and picked up our car

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Amazing! Chad my salesman and Matt in Finance made it a very smooth, painless process. I highly recommend Sherman Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Dale was our salesman and did an excellent job of making us feel comfortable and assisting with any questions we had. Anything we had concerns about, he addressed them professionally.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Rocky worked hard to find a Tahoe that would make me happy. The purchase process was flawless. Everyone made the whole experience smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Out of all the years that I have been buying cars. Rachel Berry was the best salesperson that I have ever encountered. Not only did she listen to my wants and desires in a vehicle. She made sure to put me in the vehicle that was the best fit for me and my family. I would not only recommend Rachel to anyone interested in buying a car, she is the only one that I will send anyone to. Everyone at this dealership was outstanding, from the janitor to the finance personnel. I highly recommend everyone to Sherman Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Dependable hard-working and honest. Will listen to customers and provide a clear list for all you need to repair your truck or automobile.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

David Perry and Brad Fales went above and beyond, to get me into a brand new 2021 Chevy Traverse. Gave me a great offer on my trade and answered all questions I had. Highly recommend these 2 guys! Also was in and out of the finance dept in less then a half hour! Great Experience

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Salesperson was knowledgeable, not pushy. Everyone was really helpful and nice

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

They were friendly, nice and quick. They also explained everything to us.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Very quick and helpful service. Jason Hiberd in sales and Johnny White in service did an excellent job making sure we were taken care of and getting my Tahoe back on the road. We have seen poor service in the past with other dealerships, but Sherman Chevrolet was the best and easy to deal with!!! Thank you guys!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Wayne made the experience very easy and was a joy to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

They took care of the vehicle. Knew their knowledge and explained everything with a multi point inspection and broke it down from there. Friendly individuals. Will be back again after again after again!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The staff is great! Everyone is friendly and professional. The buying process was quick and easy. I would recommend Chad to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Jose’ Villalobos was outstanding! I have not looked at a Chevy in almost 20 years (bad experience). Jose’ has been outstanding! He answered all my questions and made the process easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

amazing Customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Tienen un muy buen servicio y los vendedores son muy atentos

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

From start to finish everything was done in a timely matter and it was super easy and no hassles at all .

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Our experience with Chad Norton and Sherman Chevrolet was nothing less than stellar. Chad made the purchasing experience simple and straightforward. We chose to purchase from Sherman Chevrolet as opposed to a dealership which was closer because of our experience with Chad. He responded to questions promptly and was upfront about the purchase process. When we arrived at the dealership, he insisted that we take a long enough test-drive to ensure we were comfortable with our purchase. Chad went the extra mile in making sure the vehicle was washed, prepped, and ready for delivery by the time we finished our ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Everyone was super welcoming, I went in there thinking that what I was looking for was almost impossible to meet but Wayne walked me through everything and explained everything in detail. I'm insanely happy about my new 2021 Trax, thank you Sherman Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

All employees were helpful and accommodating. I am enjoying my "new to me" vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Jeremy Eaton was my salesman. Jeremy worked on my deal for me not him. He made sure I got the deal I was looking for. I will be a repeat customer as long as he is my salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Kenny in the service department was AWESOME!! I’ll always take my Cadillac to them!! Excellent service, and great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

It was the most efficient process I have ever had at a car dealership. Everyone I interacted with was really on top of it, but I never felt any pressure to make a decision. Very pleased all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

In my moment of need, Sherman Chevrolet was there to help me. Unexpectedly I needed to have my car towed in, and with no other means of transportation, the dealership was kind enough to facilitate a loaner. The service consultant Kenny Hiner was an absolute professional and put all my worries at ease. The communication was top-notch, and I look forward to bringing all my future Chevrolet needs to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excelent

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Picked up a new ride, great customer service, great environment and everything went smooth and easy 👌🏽

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

When we walked through the door Rocky greeted us right away and ask what he could do for me. I have gone to two other dealerships in the area same day and no one come out or come over to see if they could assist us. I appreciate how Rocky made us feel comfortable and my little granddaughters sure did like Rocky. Thanks again Rocky for your help in purchasing my truck. I will be coming back to purchase another truck. It’s great to know that your team has great customer service. Thanks again!😁

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I will admit I have had some issues with the amount of time it takes in the past. However Kenny in the service department as true to his word and the estimate for my service was spot on this time. Very happy with my results this time around.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I came in just looking today. I had really strict preferences due to what I needed the truck I was looking for to have and with out a doubt Jeremy Eaton got the job done! He made sure that what I needed was met no questions asked! He is very fun to work with and made the buying process less stressful. If anyone needs a new vehicle he's the guy to see. Thank you Jeremy for all of your help today!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Just wanted to say that Johnny in Service is the best!!! We had a freak accident where our sunroof in our 2018 Chevy Tahoe was shattered by something from the truck in front of us. After some discussions with our insurance company we found out that we could cover it with only a $50 deductible rather that $1500 that we thought we were going to have to spend. He took the liberty of going the extra mile to file the claim on our behalf and get Sherman Chevrolet set up to be a vendor.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Jose was very friendly and helpful. The whole team made the car buying process less stressful and easier. I’m so happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

This place by far out of all the Chevrolet dealerships that I’ve been to has the most honest service manager and the sales manager has the best offers I’ve ever gotten thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I had been looking for a new Tahoe for about a month and a half. I had done many deals over the phone. None of them were as good of a deal as I got at this dealership. I live in Lubbock texas and couldn’t find anything close to what I wanted. They made it easy and worked with me on where I wanted my payment. I couldn’t thank you guys enough!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation on my 2020 Traverse i had an appointment i was on time and they had me in and out in no time! Very satisfied with this dealership! The service Dept is top notch!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Had an overall great experience at Sherman Chevrolet! Before making the trip to the dealer, Chad our salesman was very helpful and responsive to all the questions I had relating to the truck I was looking to buy. When we got to the dealer, he was friendly and knowledgeable. The purchasing process also went by smoothly thanks to our finance guy, Peter. I feel like I received a fair price for the truck I traded in, and for the truck that I purchased. Also, it was nice being in and out of there in only a few hours, instead of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

The guys there were great at helping us find our new car and informative of our purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

The easiest car buying experience ever! We had spoke with Jeremey back in April of 2020 and had continually been looking at different models of cars. Once we decided on a Chevy, we knew we had to contact him. He made such a good impression on us and is not your typical "car salesman". The finance/signing was easy and quick, but we felt like everything was explained to us well. They all stayed late, as we had driven an hour from home to buy our truck, but never made us feel rushed. We will be sending anyone looking ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great customer service when dropping off my Traverse for the oil change. Kenny was friendly and was able to answer questions I had about another vehicle which was very helpful! Glad to have meet him and will continue to have my business!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

As always, Sherman Chevrolet made this experience as easy as could be. The sales team was thorough and efficient, and the financing team right on point. We are happy to be customers and proud to consider ourselves part of the Sherman Chevrolet family. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

This was the best auto buying experience ever! Very accommodating and helpful staff. They took care of my every need immediately. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

They have the best customer service shermen,tx

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Everybody took care of my needs in a timely manner. They were kind and very efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

I had no issues. Good deal on the new vehicle. I will likely be back in a couple of years for the next one.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Very fast purchase. Excellent customer service. Jeremy was the best to work

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

So far we have had a great experience! Bought our new to us pre-owned vehicle from José!! It was a lot of back n forth but ultimately I got the car I want!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Buying a car was never so easy! We had to do most of the transaction over the phone due to living so far away but that was such a breeze! From the moment we called about the vehicle everything was done very efficiently! Our salesman was very thorough and quick! Financing was also a breeze!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Service was superb from both the sales team and the financing team.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Rachael is amazing, very knowledgeable about the Chevrolet vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

My experience from start to finish was awesome. My salesperson Jeremy Eaton was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He gave me a price over the phone for the purchase price and there was no haggling once I got there. Easiest car buying process I have experienced, smooth sailing from start to finish. I would recommend Jeremy to all my family and friends. Jeremy you ROCK. I give you 👍👍👍...Yolanda Pipkins 1/12/2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Jermey was great! My dad is not very patient and will normally give up fast. They made everything so smooth it was amazing. My dad was also very pleased

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

The staff is pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I cannot say enough positive things about buying a truck from Chad. I reached out to a dozen dealerships with details of my situation and was insistent I wasn't coming to the dealership until a deal was done and it was time to sign paperwork. Chad was the only one willing to do things my way. In just a few days we worked the entire deal by email, including strong values on two trade in vehicles. I got a solid price on the truck, and was at the dealership for less than an hour total (including a quick test ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

I have a GMC truck and I actually go to the Chevy dealer due to their awesome service. I’ve been working with the same service Advisor for 3 years-Stephen. He takes time to explain things in great detail, and helps me financially plan future services. The only way I can show results is by going over the metrics - My truck has 100,000 miles and looks and runs like it’s brand new. And doesn’t burn any oil. It’s just a great car and I’d like to think it has a lot to do with great maintenance. I’...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

It was a good experience. I wanted a few things added to my new truck after the purchase and the service department and salesman were amazing about getting everything set up and completed in such a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Blake Weigman sold us a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado z71 and we absolutely love it!! He has even called and aaknhow the rruck is running and hiw we like it!!! Thanks Blake!!!! We appreciate everything you have done for us!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I had contact with every Cadillac Dealer within a 100 mile radius of our home. I was looking for a specific combination in the car we wanted. We found a complete range in the sales rep desire to find and deliver the car we were looking for at the price we wanted. Sherman delivered in all aspects making sure we had what we were looking for as convenient and easy for us as possible. Worth a few minutes extra drive to get that service!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Rachel was my sales lady, she was very polite funny attentive. And has called since then to see if I still like my vehicle and I'm happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Very thorough and kept in the loop at all times. No run around

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Excelente trato, calidad y servicio; los empleados trabajan muy duro para que los clientes salgan de allí satisfechos en sus coches nuevos y con super buenos planes de financiamiento. Gracias a Francis y a todo su equipo por la ayuda que le brindaron a nuestra familia 🌷

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I would have given 5 stars except for one overlooked item. I stated that i wanted a truck with outside puddle lights on the door mirrors. After all the paperwork was signed it was dark. I hit the key fob and no outside courtesy lights on the mirrors. My wife's ford 150 has them and I like the added security it offers around the vehicle. Just a oversight by myself, although I mentioned to the salesman that this was a priority. I'm hoping i can find some kind of oe after market kit.


Leave Us A Review