Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

good service

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great communication and service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

I highly recommend El Dorado Chevrolet! TOP THREE REASONS: 1. Brad Fales is the most personable and professional Sales Consultant. He listened to me and what my needs were and exceeded all of my expectations! CALL BRAD! 2. The Sales Manager Taylor was very helpful to my concerns he listens and his sense of urgency is top notch! 3. Byron in the Finance Dept. the last step was so kind and went over everything and even made my tired grumpy Dad laugh:) All around a great experience and when I need another car I’ll be right back up there!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Wonderful customer service. With updates on my vehicle, the service department knows exactly what is needed for my vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

HELLO EVERYONE The ability to deliver success to other comes finding joy to help others, I have helped lots of people by referring them to Trader MICHELLE MIDRED and with your full believe it's 100% guarantee that she will help you too. Success comes with the rate of faith you develop within yourself. Forex trade profit payout 100% guarantee WhatsApp: +1(910)227-4380 Email: [email protected] DM TO GET STARTED

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

John Bernius is excellent. We had a previous salesman, and luckily we got switched to John. He was on the ball, making sure everything was perfect, and following through on all that was needed and promised. He is a Triple A rated guy, and I highly reccomemd him. Carl Lucas in Inventory Control also needs recognition, for his patience and diligence as I proceeded from ordering my vehicle, to calling to change things, to tracking my order and keeping me updated. He was amazing and I really appreciate his time and dedication.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Everything was perfect. Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the transaction very open and simple.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

We drove 6.5 hours away from Oklahoma to view Blazers at the Sherman Chevrolet location. Jeremy Eaton was our sales associates at Sherman Chevrolet and he was great. He spent a lot of time taking care of us to ensure we were comfortable with our purchase. He was helpful and knowledgeable when we asked him questions about the package options on the vehicle we purchased. Overall we had a good experience with Mr. Eaton.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

From start to finish, the purchasing experience was quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Our salesman, Vance was topnotch!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Everyone was helpful and polite.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Got the truck fixed super quick

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

Big shout out to the men at Eldorado Chevrolet. Couldn't have asked for more of a stress free purchase down to the last signature. I HIGHLY recommend going to see Brad, Brant, and Byron for your next car/truck purchase. Thanks again guys for all the help!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Salesperson was responsive to emails and setting up an appointment for test drive. He was great with having a car to test drive. He prepared a side by side comparison of features and cost. He reviewed features of the car. He was easy to work with, friendly and an experienced salesman.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I called for an appointment. Got in the next morning. Got a call from the service consultant that the diesel tech was out for a funeral for one day but would work on my truck when he returned. The truck was fixed the following day and I received a call to pick it up. Everyone in the chain did a spectacular job. Definitely bringing my next truck in for the same problem.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I was pleased with my service advisor. He kept me informed as to what was going on and what was needed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

I arrived early. My advisor Michael McDonald was there to greet me and get the ball rolling. Clean well lit facility. work performed accurately and in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

This was the first Experience that I actually enjoyed with a dealership! Made everything easy! They even took care of the issues on the car prior to me taking ownership of it and let me drive loaner car meanwhile! After repairs were done they even came and dropped the car off at my job!(In Houston!) That's what I call above and beyond! Thanks Jose Villalobos! Definitely recommend him for anyone's future purchases!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Went for oil change took them a while but they roated tires as well and had my b&g addtives for my viechle 2023 treverse

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

We had the best experience. I got the exact car I wanted thanks to Vance! Nick and Matt also helped in the process and everyone made it such an enjoyable excellent time. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

It was a great experience your staff is outstanding at Sherman Chevrolet everybody there was very kind helpful friendly and non-combative and I say that sincerely before I buy a car I visit three or four dealerships and try to make a decision then and I'll tell you from that experience Sherman Chevrolet was just outstanding and I really do appreciate it

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I spent the day dealing with Jeremy Eaton for my first ever car buying experience and he made it a blast. He made sure I left the lot in what I came there to get and I couldn't be happier with my new car. 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

They took my truck in no questions asked to fix it when another dealer ship wouldn't thank you so much they were also very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

If you need some magic done I suggest going to Jeremy Eaton. He is definitely the man for the job. Super fun to do business with and made the process so easy. Couldn't be any happier 😌

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Showed up near closing time with bad battery issue. Couldn't bring it back the next day--it would not have started again. They were going to replace it right then, but they didn't have that battery in stock. They were kind enough to drive me home and then keep my car overnight to fix it the next day. They called me each time they had an update and, when it was fixed, came to get me to pick it up. Those service guys are extremely helpful, polite, and respectful. Thanks Sherman Chevrolet for employing the right-spirited people.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great and easy experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The great thing about his dealership is they listened to me. We discussed what I wanted in a new truck and what I needed for my trade in. We made it work. Great dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Great dealership! Bought a new Camaro and it was easy, all I had to do is show up and sign. No waiting around for hours. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

All thanks to God Almighty for bringing a reliable woman like Mrs Anita Crypto Fx. At first when I started seeing posts about her I thought she was like other fraudsters but I decided to give her a trial with $1000 as my start up capital to see if I can trust her and to my greatest surprise I received my payment when it was due for withdrawal, not just once but repeatedly so I highly manager. Contact her now directly on these her WhatsApp +12133736954 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

completely blown away by the amazing customer service that was provided for me! I have never been treated so amazing at any other dealership in my life. 10/10 recommend! They met every need I asked in order to close a deal! I am so stoked about my new Traverse! Dale is an AWESOME salesmen who is so patient, kind and honest! those are sssoooo hard to find now! Ask for Dale!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Took care of my car.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Our salesman Chad was amazing! Cannot say enough great things about him - professional, knowledgeable, patient, and great at communicating with us while we were having a hard time finding the exact truck we wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

We recently bought a Mazda CX-9 & we’re extremely pleased with the entire buying process. Starting with Tony “Capt” Piatti our sales person he was very knowledgeable & very accommodating just a great guy! The entire Eldorado Chevrolet/Mazda staff was great we had a great experience would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Sherman Chevrolet has an awesome service dept. Everyone is kind, courteous and always do great work. Thanks for the great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Good communication. Excellent repairs. Friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Excellent service. We had a great experience with this dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Vance had excellent customer service.!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Excellent buying experience. Blake Wiegman took care of us with good, excellent communication and fast service....

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Blake was exceptionally helpful. Low pressure and great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Excellent experience - knowledgeable team of product experts and it was very smooth purchasing experience. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Vance answered all of our questions and was great about being helpful not pushy.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly. We had a difficult question concerning the vehicle towing capabilities and Rachel took the time to find the answer for us. It was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Jeremy made the buying process super easy! From order to delivery, he kept me up to date on everything, gave me a great offer on my trade, and made the entire experience painless!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex /NFT trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Anita . It was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs Anita was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Oil change, great service and quickly done

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Special thanks to the best dealership I’ve ever been too. Vance went out of his way to put me in my new 2022 trailblazer. He made me feel like I mattered more then other dealers I came across recently. And special thanks to Chris who did my financing. These guys went so out of there way for me and never made me feel pressured. Honestly they made my whole experience just so much better!! Chevrolet Sherman you have amazing group of guys.. thank you so very much!!🥰

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I dropped it off at the scheduled appointment. The issue was diagnosed by the next morning and repairs were completed quickly. I am very satisfied with the repairs and the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Didnt have what I'm was looking for and they where ever understanding on what I wanted

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Best place to ever to buy vehicle from good courtesy and good service

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Great people...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Amazing people to work with Vance Willer is an amazing sales associate. If I ever buy another vehicle we’ll come see him. He got us in the vehicle we wanted and met our needs, made it possible thank y’all.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Jeremy made sure to get me what I needed and was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

always friendly and helpful staff. Great job!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Overall outstanding experience! From the manager (Ryan), to the salesman (Vance) to the financial department (Matt) they went above and beyond to offer excellent customer service. It is a very family oriented dealership and everyone working there was very friendly. I will definitely refer friends and family to you and will also check back with you when I need to purchase my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Amazing and super friendly. I recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Chad was my salesman and Chris helped me in finance. They were both so helpful and it was clear they wanted a forever customer and not just a good sale. I can tell you they definitely succeeded because I only want to buy from them now.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I was kind of rude to Dale when I told him I didn't like Chevy 😅 (I had a bad experience with my equinox) He was so patient, though! We were originally going to work with Jeremy, as he has sold to family members before. Dale didn't dissapoint, though. My husband and I were in the market for a used car. Our budget was $15,000. We ended up loving his first pick for us, a 2010 Chevy Impala with only 38k miles for about $11 k... it looked brand new! We even walked the lot and it was the only car that ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Billy was so easy to deal with, provided excellent customer service and definitely has a customer for life. Give that man a raise!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Best service and communication Ive had! 5 months later and I think they’re better than the last time! Great group! This is my place now for my next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

The most easiest and less stressful time I've ever been in a dealership.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Rachel was great in sales!!! Ryan's priority was customer satisfaction and he took care of me from that perspective. Would highly recommend to others and use them again. Great service and the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Ryan and his team are really amazing to work with. Especially with the supply issue we are facing. They worked hard to find me a truck that checked off all of my boxes in what I was looking for. Rachel on the day I signed all of my paperwork did an amazing job of going over everything with me. 10/10 would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I was man with a smile on my face, even now when I think of the experience I had wit SHERMAN CHEVROLET DEALERSHIP MAKE ME FEELS LIKE A, OR PART OF THE FAMILY

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Congratulations to me, and all thanks to EMILY she never stop doing miracle's. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profits in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserve great recommendation, after my first profits I had to reinvest my $1,000 in her company, which after 5working days I got my second profits of $10,500, I'm very excited, may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert do not hesitate to contact Emily now via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Indeed Mrs Emily Alison is Such an industrious, laborious and assiduous Forex Trader, I'm so delighted that I Finally came in-contact with the top, lawful and 100% legitimate Forex/binary professional Trader. Emily outstanding services certainly modified my standard of living(Financially) when I kicked off my Trades with $1,000 on Emily enormous company and within a week I successfully made a withdrawal of $11,900 directly to my Bank account. "IF YOU'RE AFRAID TO TRY, YOU'LL KEEP FAILING FOREVER" Contact @ Email: [email protected] Whats-app; +1(434) 373‑2110

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Friendly and fast

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Very helpful and had me issue resolved very quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Rachel and Ryan were fantastic to deal with. Rachel took the time to really show me features in my new vehicle, super pleasant to work with, she communicated with me prior to sell, answered questions, responded quickly. I would definitely recommend and buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Everyone was super helpful. It was my first time at this dealership. No issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Always friendly. Could not have made purchasing my vehicle any easier!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Service advisors are excellent. Speedy service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Good folks to deal with

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

The service department is excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Absolutely the fastest approval I've ever experienced! Knowledgeable and they aim to please! Hands down the best experience! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Very friendly and helpful Loved the experience

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I had the best buying experience for a vehicle ever. JEREMY EATON was awesome. He knew what I was looking for and what I was wanting to pay. He had a great personality that was a well fit for me and I will definitely be back. Also there were no surprises when signing the paperwork because in the past when it comes to signing the payment always went up 100 or 200. So this is the place to go. Ask for Jeremy Eaton as your salesman hes AMAZING 👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

oscar was exceptional with his service

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I got a flat tire unexpectedly and Sherman Chevrolet was the first place I could turn in. The service team promptly helped me troubleshoot and put my spare on, and help me figure out my next steps. They were helpful, friendly, and quick! They made a pretty bad start to my day a little bit better!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Best service visit and I got free sm radio.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

RACHEL - OUTSTANDING SALES REP. - EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! My wife and I looked at, drove, and considered buying a 2021 vehicle from Rachel. We only came back to look at it again because if RACHEL, and her spectacular attention and assistance! In the end we found a better deal on a 2022 model and will buy elsewhere- HOWEVER... NOT WITHOUT A BIG THANK YOU AND WELL DONE TO RACHEL! Brian & Mary Crews Plano Texas

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I experienced great customer service as always. Service Advisors are always polite and knowledgeable. Justin the service manager is also always helpful and gets done what he says he’s going to do. I live in McKinney and drive to Sherman just for the customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

I?ve had my 2020 2500 HD Silverado serviced at Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac since I bought the truck new here. The people here is why I keep coming back. They get me checked in, serviced and on my way in short order. They performed the maintenance as I want it, and look me in the eye, smile and I feel appreciated. Thank you, and I?ll see you again soon, our 2012 Tahoe is due service soon.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Superior is the first word that comes to mind as I write this review, but even this word does not adequately describe our car buying experience. Every employee we encountered made us feel welcomed, at ease, and confident that we were making the correct purchase for my 81 year old mother. We were extremely fortunate to work with RACHEL! Her patience, respect, and humor were beyond compare. My husband and I usually buy a new car every couple of years, and I can honestly say this is the dealership we will use from now on. Thank you Rachel, Matt, and Chris ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I like it

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

My service advisor Johnny was fantastic and kept me updated. Very quick and CORRECTLY done repairs the first time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Best customer service experience with sales and service, much better than El Dorado Chevrolet! Billy Medina and the whole crew are ROCKSTARS!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I love this dealership because of Jeremy Eaton. We have bought 4 cars with him now and he makes the buying experience easy and quick. He is knowledgeable and helps you understand all options available. Give this gentleman 10 stars he is the best! Thank you for everything Jeremy.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

My Sonic needed repair. The Mechanics there were Very Professional, and Quick to fix the problem. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

My entire experience was wonderful. This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Sherman Chevrolet and I will definitely recommend this dealership. I would like to mention the excellent service I received from everyone and especially Rachel, Rocky, and Billy. I am not the easiest customer to deal with, but I feel Sherman Chevrolet went above and beyond to find me exactly the truck I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Blake and Matt were extremely helpful and the car buying process was easy! They even delivered my car to me when I was unable to make it on-site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Chevrolet 2500 HD on April 25th. Wanted this truck because it has the Gooseneck/5th wheel package. that was $1,090.00. this takes a Curt snap in Gooseneck ball. I contacted Jeremy who was the salesman, He said that he would get one, and it may be a week or so if they had to order it, but he would check and see if they had one. After a month of a few texts back and forth, Jeremy told me that he call me a week earlier, and he was told by the Sales manager that this truck does ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Rachel Berry was great! She was super nice and explained everything step by step since I was buying the car over the phone. She also texted me pictures of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Wayne did a great job. Found me exactly what I wanted. Very Pleased with my purchase. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review