Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Amazing! Chad my salesman and Matt in Finance made it a very smooth, painless process. I highly recommend Sherman Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Dale was our salesman and did an excellent job of making us feel comfortable and assisting with any questions we had. Anything we had concerns about, he addressed them professionally.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Rocky worked hard to find a Tahoe that would make me happy. The purchase process was flawless. Everyone made the whole experience smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Out of all the years that I have been buying cars. Rachel Berry was the best salesperson that I have ever encountered. Not only did she listen to my wants and desires in a vehicle. She made sure to put me in the vehicle that was the best fit for me and my family. I would not only recommend Rachel to anyone interested in buying a car, she is the only one that I will send anyone to. Everyone at this dealership was outstanding, from the janitor to the finance personnel. I highly recommend everyone to Sherman Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Dependable hard-working and honest. Will listen to customers and provide a clear list for all you need to repair your truck or automobile.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

David Perry and Brad Fales went above and beyond, to get me into a brand new 2021 Chevy Traverse. Gave me a great offer on my trade and answered all questions I had. Highly recommend these 2 guys! Also was in and out of the finance dept in less then a half hour! Great Experience

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Salesperson was knowledgeable, not pushy. Everyone was really helpful and nice

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

They were friendly, nice and quick. They also explained everything to us.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Very quick and helpful service. Jason Hiberd in sales and Johnny White in service did an excellent job making sure we were taken care of and getting my Tahoe back on the road. We have seen poor service in the past with other dealerships, but Sherman Chevrolet was the best and easy to deal with!!! Thank you guys!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Wayne made the experience very easy and was a joy to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

They took care of the vehicle. Knew their knowledge and explained everything with a multi point inspection and broke it down from there. Friendly individuals. Will be back again after again after again!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The staff is great! Everyone is friendly and professional. The buying process was quick and easy. I would recommend Chad to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Jose’ Villalobos was outstanding! I have not looked at a Chevy in almost 20 years (bad experience). Jose’ has been outstanding! He answered all my questions and made the process easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

amazing Customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Tienen un muy buen servicio y los vendedores son muy atentos

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

From start to finish everything was done in a timely matter and it was super easy and no hassles at all .

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Our experience with Chad Norton and Sherman Chevrolet was nothing less than stellar. Chad made the purchasing experience simple and straightforward. We chose to purchase from Sherman Chevrolet as opposed to a dealership which was closer because of our experience with Chad. He responded to questions promptly and was upfront about the purchase process. When we arrived at the dealership, he insisted that we take a long enough test-drive to ensure we were comfortable with our purchase. Chad went the extra mile in making sure the vehicle was washed, prepped, and ready for delivery by the time we finished our ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Everyone was super welcoming, I went in there thinking that what I was looking for was almost impossible to meet but Wayne walked me through everything and explained everything in detail. I'm insanely happy about my new 2021 Trax, thank you Sherman Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

All employees were helpful and accommodating. I am enjoying my "new to me" vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Jeremy Eaton was my salesman. Jeremy worked on my deal for me not him. He made sure I got the deal I was looking for. I will be a repeat customer as long as he is my salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Kenny in the service department was AWESOME!! I’ll always take my Cadillac to them!! Excellent service, and great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

It was the most efficient process I have ever had at a car dealership. Everyone I interacted with was really on top of it, but I never felt any pressure to make a decision. Very pleased all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

In my moment of need, Sherman Chevrolet was there to help me. Unexpectedly I needed to have my car towed in, and with no other means of transportation, the dealership was kind enough to facilitate a loaner. The service consultant Kenny Hiner was an absolute professional and put all my worries at ease. The communication was top-notch, and I look forward to bringing all my future Chevrolet needs to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excelent

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Picked up a new ride, great customer service, great environment and everything went smooth and easy 👌🏽

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

When we walked through the door Rocky greeted us right away and ask what he could do for me. I have gone to two other dealerships in the area same day and no one come out or come over to see if they could assist us. I appreciate how Rocky made us feel comfortable and my little granddaughters sure did like Rocky. Thanks again Rocky for your help in purchasing my truck. I will be coming back to purchase another truck. It’s great to know that your team has great customer service. Thanks again!😁

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I will admit I have had some issues with the amount of time it takes in the past. However Kenny in the service department as true to his word and the estimate for my service was spot on this time. Very happy with my results this time around.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I came in just looking today. I had really strict preferences due to what I needed the truck I was looking for to have and with out a doubt Jeremy Eaton got the job done! He made sure that what I needed was met no questions asked! He is very fun to work with and made the buying process less stressful. If anyone needs a new vehicle he's the guy to see. Thank you Jeremy for all of your help today!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Just wanted to say that Johnny in Service is the best!!! We had a freak accident where our sunroof in our 2018 Chevy Tahoe was shattered by something from the truck in front of us. After some discussions with our insurance company we found out that we could cover it with only a $50 deductible rather that $1500 that we thought we were going to have to spend. He took the liberty of going the extra mile to file the claim on our behalf and get Sherman Chevrolet set up to be a vendor.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Jose was very friendly and helpful. The whole team made the car buying process less stressful and easier. I’m so happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

This place by far out of all the Chevrolet dealerships that I’ve been to has the most honest service manager and the sales manager has the best offers I’ve ever gotten thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I had been looking for a new Tahoe for about a month and a half. I had done many deals over the phone. None of them were as good of a deal as I got at this dealership. I live in Lubbock texas and couldn’t find anything close to what I wanted. They made it easy and worked with me on where I wanted my payment. I couldn’t thank you guys enough!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation on my 2020 Traverse i had an appointment i was on time and they had me in and out in no time! Very satisfied with this dealership! The service Dept is top notch!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Had an overall great experience at Sherman Chevrolet! Before making the trip to the dealer, Chad our salesman was very helpful and responsive to all the questions I had relating to the truck I was looking to buy. When we got to the dealer, he was friendly and knowledgeable. The purchasing process also went by smoothly thanks to our finance guy, Peter. I feel like I received a fair price for the truck I traded in, and for the truck that I purchased. Also, it was nice being in and out of there in only a few hours, instead of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

The guys there were great at helping us find our new car and informative of our purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

The easiest car buying experience ever! We had spoke with Jeremey back in April of 2020 and had continually been looking at different models of cars. Once we decided on a Chevy, we knew we had to contact him. He made such a good impression on us and is not your typical "car salesman". The finance/signing was easy and quick, but we felt like everything was explained to us well. They all stayed late, as we had driven an hour from home to buy our truck, but never made us feel rushed. We will be sending anyone looking ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great customer service when dropping off my Traverse for the oil change. Kenny was friendly and was able to answer questions I had about another vehicle which was very helpful! Glad to have meet him and will continue to have my business!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

As always, Sherman Chevrolet made this experience as easy as could be. The sales team was thorough and efficient, and the financing team right on point. We are happy to be customers and proud to consider ourselves part of the Sherman Chevrolet family. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

This was the best auto buying experience ever! Very accommodating and helpful staff. They took care of my every need immediately. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

They have the best customer service shermen,tx

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Everybody took care of my needs in a timely manner. They were kind and very efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

I had no issues. Good deal on the new vehicle. I will likely be back in a couple of years for the next one.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Very fast purchase. Excellent customer service. Jeremy was the best to work

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

So far we have had a great experience! Bought our new to us pre-owned vehicle from José!! It was a lot of back n forth but ultimately I got the car I want!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Buying a car was never so easy! We had to do most of the transaction over the phone due to living so far away but that was such a breeze! From the moment we called about the vehicle everything was done very efficiently! Our salesman was very thorough and quick! Financing was also a breeze!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Service was superb from both the sales team and the financing team.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Rachael is amazing, very knowledgeable about the Chevrolet vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

My experience from start to finish was awesome. My salesperson Jeremy Eaton was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He gave me a price over the phone for the purchase price and there was no haggling once I got there. Easiest car buying process I have experienced, smooth sailing from start to finish. I would recommend Jeremy to all my family and friends. Jeremy you ROCK. I give you 👍👍👍...Yolanda Pipkins 1/12/2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Jermey was great! My dad is not very patient and will normally give up fast. They made everything so smooth it was amazing. My dad was also very pleased

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

The staff is pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I cannot say enough positive things about buying a truck from Chad. I reached out to a dozen dealerships with details of my situation and was insistent I wasn't coming to the dealership until a deal was done and it was time to sign paperwork. Chad was the only one willing to do things my way. In just a few days we worked the entire deal by email, including strong values on two trade in vehicles. I got a solid price on the truck, and was at the dealership for less than an hour total (including a quick test ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

I have a GMC truck and I actually go to the Chevy dealer due to their awesome service. I’ve been working with the same service Advisor for 3 years-Stephen. He takes time to explain things in great detail, and helps me financially plan future services. The only way I can show results is by going over the metrics - My truck has 100,000 miles and looks and runs like it’s brand new. And doesn’t burn any oil. It’s just a great car and I’d like to think it has a lot to do with great maintenance. I’...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

It was a good experience. I wanted a few things added to my new truck after the purchase and the service department and salesman were amazing about getting everything set up and completed in such a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Blake Weigman sold us a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado z71 and we absolutely love it!! He has even called and aaknhow the rruck is running and hiw we like it!!! Thanks Blake!!!! We appreciate everything you have done for us!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I had contact with every Cadillac Dealer within a 100 mile radius of our home. I was looking for a specific combination in the car we wanted. We found a complete range in the sales rep desire to find and deliver the car we were looking for at the price we wanted. Sherman delivered in all aspects making sure we had what we were looking for as convenient and easy for us as possible. Worth a few minutes extra drive to get that service!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Rachel was my sales lady, she was very polite funny attentive. And has called since then to see if I still like my vehicle and I'm happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Very thorough and kept in the loop at all times. No run around

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Excelente trato, calidad y servicio; los empleados trabajan muy duro para que los clientes salgan de allí satisfechos en sus coches nuevos y con super buenos planes de financiamiento. Gracias a Francis y a todo su equipo por la ayuda que le brindaron a nuestra familia 🌷

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I would have given 5 stars except for one overlooked item. I stated that i wanted a truck with outside puddle lights on the door mirrors. After all the paperwork was signed it was dark. I hit the key fob and no outside courtesy lights on the mirrors. My wife's ford 150 has them and I like the added security it offers around the vehicle. Just a oversight by myself, although I mentioned to the salesman that this was a priority. I'm hoping i can find some kind of oe after market kit.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Extremely nice and understanding.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Excellent experience from a one of a kind salesman, Jeremy. This guy knows his stuff! Outstanding from start to finish. I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else. WOW!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Jose my sales rep was very accommodating and the sales mgmt team was excellent to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

It was the best experience ever the team was amazing people I would send my loved ones Ron I o

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2020

I’ve bought two cars from here. Just bought one 4 months ago and i LOVE it!! My boyfriend and I went looking yesterday for him just cause. Although he hasn’t bought one yet it was a great experience. The salesman Cole was awesome! He was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend him and Eldorado!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Joe was awesome. Informative and to the point. Waiting to sign the papers took longer than expected but they were down to 1 finance guy at the moment.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

It was a great overall experience. Jeremy was very knowledgeable and did a great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Had an appointment service department started on my car right away, everyone was polite and easy to speak to, service manager Jimmy, was helpful and thoughtful, asking if I needed a ride home, called when the repair was complete. Could not ask for better service. Best Regards Wayne (Sherman TX)

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Jeremy Eaton is a great salesman. We have always used Team Bonner - Classic Chevrolet in the past, but I came to him a few months ago for my teenage son that needed a cash car. He was great. So I traded mine in early with him. I will be getting my other child a car in six months, and will be using Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I came to Sherman Chevrolet to buy a used or new Camaro ZL1. The factories had been shut down and production was low. Blake tried to work a transfer through several different dealerships but they were unable and unwilling to trade for one. Blake suggested that if I didn’t mind waiting I can just order the exact one that I wanted, and that’s exactly what I did! Blake made the process super easy and smooth and I couldn’t be happier with my very first brand new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2020

Maury is the best. I flew into Love Field, he was waiting for me at the door. We had lunch. I was on the way back to Georgia within an hour. I had left home in Georgia at 7am, I was back home at 3:45am. Actually remarkable for a 800 mile out and 800 mile trip back.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

The experience was well beyond exceptional. Jeremy is the go to guy. I've have bought vehicles from Jeremy prior, this is personally my 4th, with family that I've sent to Jeremy, the total is 7 vehicles. In this instance, I have had been sick for a few months, but knowing I wanted to purchase a vehicle by the end of October, I reached out to Jeremy on a Monday and he got me exactly what I wanted and I drove away in my new SUV by Friday. The best experience was that Everything was done via phone, text and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Words cannot describe the experience I have had with Rachel and Peter at Sherman Chevrolet. They honestly went above and beyond to help me get into a new vehicle and I could not be more thankful for all of their help. I cannot wait to refer friends, family and to use them as I plan on making future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great experience, loved working with Rachel, Ryan and Bird! They found exactly what I wanted. Love my new 2021 Tahoe. I would reccommend Sherman Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Joe and Jason worked so hard on getting my dream truck. They are the most amazing men. They never were pushy. Or demanding. They never pressured me. This is the second vehicle I’ve bought, and because of them they will always have my business. Thank You for going above and beyond for me Jason and Joe!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Great experience buying at Sherman Cadillac. Rachel Waugh was the best salesperson you could ask for. No pressure and we were very satisfied with our deal. Vehicle was delivered clean with a full tank of gas. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Many thanks to Max Ochs, Billy Medina, and the Service team at Sherman Chevrolet for their help in purchasing a Chevy truck, and support with accessory installment. A very professional, service-oriented team of people to work with - we could not be more pleased with our purchase and with the support we've received from Sherman Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

The staff was VERY friendly and made my car buying experience a breeze. They were also considerate of my time as a busy mom.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Amazing to work with from the salesman to the financing. Awesome experience

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Moved three or four vehicles for ya'll in a month. Great staff that I obviously recommend to everyone. Thank you for everything you do.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Great Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

I liked doing business with Jason & finance man. Good guys. Truck should have come with running boards! 3rd auto this summer.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

These guys are top notch, Rocky spent so much time finding the perfect vehicle to match my demands, and Jeremy made the purchase process efficient and quick. This team went above and beyond on everything they did to make our purchase experience beyond satisfactory. We are customers for life!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

My salesmen did an awesome job of helping purchase a new vehicle.... The customer service was awesome as they accommodated my request and had to order a part to make it happen and to ensure everything was done safe... They owe me a detail and I have no doubt that one call (when ready), I'll have it. Thank you Jeremy Eaton and Service Team!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

For the past 3 years, each time I came in for routine oil change and service, I mentioned that the car starts very rough many times ( not always). I have been told that it's probably a spider carbonization, too costly to repair so ignore it, and the last time I was told to do a fuel line flush ( which I did over 3 fuel fill-ups. This time, my wife had to be towed 60 miles. Turned out to be a sensor. Glad it finally got fixed. Not so glad it took an extreme break down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

My third truck from y’all. Enjoy working with y’all easy in and easy out. Rocky and Matt and finance department made it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

This was the best truck buying experience I have had. Had surgery the week before they totally understood when I had to have my husband take me home after the test drive. Jeremy our sales rep. was extremely nice and worked hard to get us what we wanted in a payment we could afford. Sherman Chevrolet has a great team and I highly recommend the to anyone wanting a new or different vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Had a good experience. Guys worked with us and stayed late to finish the sale. Bought a new 2020 Equinox. They were very helpful, and we are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

The entire experience was the most comfortable and fair treatment I’ve ever received from a car salesman and dealership. There was no atmosphere of the salesman competing with the customer. It was simple, friendly, and very fair. Chad treated my daughter and I with the most respect and honest assistance that I‘ve ever received in a car buying experience. If at all possible, we will be doing car business with Chad and Sherman Chevrolet for all of our buying needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review